PEACE PROBE by Gene Stoltzfus


New Beginnings: by peaceprobe
May 24, 2005, 2:42 am
Filed under: Christian Peacemaker Teams

For the past 40 years I have been doing peacemaking work. In the most recent 20 years I have helped to develop Christian Peacemaker Teams. Since retiring in 2004 I have been living near Fort Frances, Ontario which is just across the Rainy River from International Falls, MN. After a year of catching up from years of crisis work I am back to listen, speak out and act. I invite your reflections, agreements, disagreements and wise words. Most of all I covet moments of working together with you to probe more deeply the channels and surprises that are waiting to be lived and writen in our common peacemaking story.  Thanks for joining me in this journey

I will try to repost many if not all of the entries I made in my previous posts at gstoltzfus.blogspot.com which was hijacked, locked down and disappeared from the earth except for some remote backup system which I have not been able to access.  Thank you for your patience as I reconstruct and move forward.  

Gene Stoltzfus temp email address genestoltz@yahoo.com

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Glad to see you are back. Miss you. MES

Comment by peaceprobe

I am very impressed how quickly you found another way to keep blogging peace and extremely disappointed with Google!!!
You’d think they’d want to help their clients.

Comment by Dorothy

Oh yes! thanks. gs

Comment by peaceprobe




Leave a Reply

